Contact

Contact Information

Administration

Phone: (229) 776-8211    Fax: (229) 776-8228
Don Whitaker Sheriff sheriffwhitaker@worthcosheriff.com
Raymond Drennon Col rdrennon@worthcosheriff.com
David Carmichael Major – Support Services dcarmichael@worthcosheriff.com
Jeff Thompson Major – Uniformed Patrol Division jthompson@worthcosheriff.com
Kannetha Clem Office Manager/Warrants Division kclem@worthcosheriff.com
Felicia Smith Human Resources, AP/AR felicia@worthcosheriff.com

 

Investigations

Phone: (229) 776-8218    
Sgt. Deidra Whiddon Investigator dwhiddon@worthcosheriff.com
Kristi Whittington Investigator Secretary Kwhittington@worthcosheriff.com

 

Jail Operations

Phone: (229) 776-3142    Fax: (229) 776-8231
Cpt. Rhonda Carter Jail Administrator rcarter@worthcosheriff.com
Lt. Cheryl Cook Chief Jailer ccook@worthcosheriff.com

Sex Offender Unit

Phone: (229) 352-8169    
Cpl. Skyler Duke Sex Offender Administrator skyler@worthcosheriff.com

CHAMPS Unit

Sgt. Jerry Walters

 

CHAMPS Coordinator

Phone: (229) 776-8211    

 jwalters@worthcosheriff.com

CIVIL Division

Phone: (229) 776-8211    
Jackie Walters

Erica Mitchell

Cpl. Alan Braswell

Terra Thacker

Civil Division

Civil Division

Civil Division

Civil Division

jawalters@worthcosheriff.com

erica@worthcosheriff.com

abraswell@worthcosheriff.com

thacker@worthcosheriff.com

 

Uniform Patrol Division

Phone: (229) 776-8211
Sgt. Tony Cravey Shift Supervisor tcravey@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. TJ Farmer Deputy farmer@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. Mike Lamb Shift Supervisor lamb@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. Brandi Whiddon Shift Supervisor bwhid@worthcosheriff.com
Clay Lawson Deputy clawson@worthcosheriff.com
Corey Brown Deputy corey@worthcosheriff.com
Kaitlyn Lawson Deputy klawson@worthcosheriff.com
Tyler Turner Deputy – Traffic tturner@worthcosheriff.com
Richard Sanders Deputy sanders@worthcosheriff.com
David Sheler Deputy sheler@worthcosheriff.com
Bryon Todd Deputy todd@worthcosheriff.com
Bart Walker Deputy ewalker@worthcosheriff.com
TJ Farmer Deputy farmer@worthcosheriff.com