Contact

Contact Information

Administration

Phone: (229) 776-8211    Fax: (229) 776-8228
Don Whitaker Sheriff sheriffwhitaker@worthcosheriff.com
David Carmichael Major dcarmichael@worthcosheriff.com
Jeff Thompson Major jthompson@worthcosheriff.com
Kannetha Clem Office Manager/Warrants Division kclem@worthcosheriff.com
Felicia Smith Human Resources, AP/AR felicia@worthcosheriff.com
Doranda Chambless Civil Division doranda@worthcosheriff.com
Alisha Walters Tickets/General Services aalisha@worthcosheriff.com

 

Investigations

Phone: (229) 776-8218    
Sgt. Deidra Whiddon Investigator dwhiddon@worthcosheriff.com
Cpl. Truitt Odom Investigator godom@worthcosheriff.com
Vacant Administrative Support / IA
Andrew Diaz Investigator / Narcotics diaz@worthcosheriff.com
Kristi Whittington Investigator Secretary Kwhittington@worthcosheriff.com

 

Jail Operations

Phone: (229) 776-3142    Fax: (229) 776-8231
Cpt. Rhonda Carter Jail Administrator rcarter@worthcosheriff.com
Lt. Cheryl Cook Chief Jailer ccook@worthcosheriff.com

Sex Offender Unit

Phone: (229) 352-8169    
Cpl. Skyler Duke Sex Offender Administrator skyler@worthcosheriff.com

CHAMPS Unit

Sgt. Jerry Walters

 

CHAMPS Coordinator

Phone: (229) 776-8211    

 jwalters@worthcosheriff.com

CIVIL Division

Phone: (229) 776-8211    
Sgt. John Sumner

Erica Mitchell

Trisha Parker

Alan Braswell

Terra Thacker

Civil Division

Civil Division

Civil Division

Civil Division

Civil Division

jsumner@worthcosheriff.com

erica@worthcosheriff.com

trisha@worthcosheriff.com

abraswell@worthcosheriff.com

thacker@worthcosheriff.com

 

Uniform Patrol Division

Phone: (229) 776-8211
Sgt. Tony Cravey Shift Supervisor tcravey@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. James Adams Shift Supervisor adams@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. Mike Lamb Shift Supervisor lamb@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. Brandi Whiddon Shift Supervisor bwhid@worthcosheriff.com
Clay Lawson Deputy clawson@worthcosheriff.com
Corey Brown Deputy corey@worthcosheriff.com
Branden Schubert Deputy bschubert@worthcosheriff.com
Jason Keller Deputy jason@worthcosheriff.com
Richard Sanders Deputy sanders@worthcosheriff.com
Shawn Felton Deputy felton@worthcosheriff.com
Judy Keller Deputy judy@worthcosheriff.com
Bart Walker Deputy ewalker@worthcosheriff.com
TJ Farmer Deputy farmer@worthcosheriff.com