Contact

Contact Information

Administration

Phone: (229) 776-8211    Fax: (229) 776-8228
Don Whitaker Sheriff sheriffwhitaker@worthcosheriff.com
David Carmichael Chief Deputy dcarmichael@worthcosheriff.com
Jeff Thompson Major jthompson@worthcosheriff.com
Kannetha Clem Office Manager/Warrants Division kclem@worthcosheriff.com
Felicia Smith Human Resources, AP/AR felicia@worthcosheriff.com
Kristi Whittington Civil Division Kwhittington@worthcosheriff.com

 

Investigations

Phone: (229) 776-8218    
Sgt. Wesley Chambless Investigator wchambless@worthcosheriff.com
Cpl. Truitt Odom Investigator godom@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. Raymond Drennon Administrative Support / IA drennon@worthcosheriff.com
John Brannen Investigator/ Narcotics johnb@worthcosheriff.com
Andrew Diaz Investigator / Narcotics diaz@worthcosheriff.com
Doranda Chambless Investigator Secretary doranda@worthcosheriff.com

 

Jail Operations

Phone: (229) 776-3142    Fax: (229) 776-8231
Cpt. Rhonda Carter Jail Administrator rcarter@worthcosheriff.com
Lt. Cheryl Cook Chief Jailer ccook@worthcosheriff.com

Sex Offender Unit

Phone: (229) 352-8169    
Cpl. Skyler Duke Sex Offender Administrator skyler@worthcosheriff.com

CHAMPS Unit

Sgt. Jerry Walters

 

CHAMPS Coordinator

Phone: (229) 776-8211    

 jwalters@worthcosheriff.com

CIVIL Division

Phone: (229) 776-8211    
Sgt. John Sumner

Erica Mitchell

Civil Division

Civil Division

jsumner@worthcosheriff.com

erica@worthcosheriff.com

 

Uniform Patrol Division

Phone: (229) 776-8211
Sgt. Tony Cravey Shift Supervisor tcravey@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. James Addams Shift Supervisor adams@worthcosheriff.com
Sgt. Mike Lamb Shift Supervisor lamb@worthcosheriff.com
Cpl. Brandi Whiddon Deputy bwhid@worthcosheriff.com
Clay Lawson Deputy clawson@worthcosheriff.com
Corey Brown Deputy corey@worthcosheriff.com
Branden Schubert Deputy bschubert@worthcosheriff.com
Jason Keller Deputy jason@worthcosheriff.com
Richard Sanders Deputy sanders@worthcosheriff.com
Shawn Felton Deputy felton@worthcosheriff.com
Judy Keller Deputy judy@worthcosheriff.com
Bart Walker Deputy ewalker@worthcosheriff.com